SCD Press

Editorial Board

SCD Press Editorial Board

The membership of the Editorial Board of SCD Press consists of:

  • Professor Diane Speed (SCD Dean and CEO, Chair)
  • Professor James Harrison (SCD Research Director)
  • Associate Professor Peter Bolt (SCD Academic Director).

Expert readers are engaged for particular series and volumes, and each series will have an Editorial Board with additional members with relevant expertise. In addition to the Editorial Board of SCD Press, the Series Editors for the Early Christian Studies Series, include:

  • Professor Pauline Allen (Australian Catholic University)
  • Professor Wendy Mayer (Australian Lutheran College)
  • Professor Bronwen Neil (Macquarie University).
Find a Course
Back to top