The directory lists the SCD faculty and staff who, as valued collaborators, work to equip our students for effective ministry. Search the directory by name or view the groups listed below.

–  Office of the Dean

–  Research Supervisors

– Registrars


Ms Gillian McPherson
Committees Secretary
Office of the Dean

Dr Andrew Mellas
Senior Lecturer in Church History and Liturgical Studies
St Andrew's Greek Orthodox Theological College

Dr Andrew Murray
Catholic Institute of Sydney

Associate Professor Dennis Nutt
Australian College of Ministries

Dr André van Oudtshoorn
Acting Principal, Academic Dean & Lecturer, Perth Bible College
Australian College of Christian Studies

Dr John Owens
Lecturer in Philosophy, Good Shepherd College
Catholic Institute of Sydney

Find a Course
Back to top