Dates

Study Term Dates

Sydney College of Divinity undergraduate and postgraduate awards are delivered by our teaching institutions. As each college is unique, it’s delivery models vary including the number of study terms and key dates.

Census date is the final date for FEE-HELP applications, and withdrawals and variations without penalty. Census dates for intensive and extensive units may differ from the standard census dates. You are advised to contact the Registrar at your college for the latest academic timetable and all relevant information.

Sydney College of Divinity teaching institution study dates

Australian College of Christian Studies

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Trimester 1 Monday, 25 January 2021 Friday, 7 May 2021 Friday, 19 February 2021
Trimester 2 Monday, 17 May 2021 Friday, 3 September 2021 Friday, 11 June 2021
Trimester 3 Monday, 6 September 2021 Friday, 10 December 2021 Friday, 1 October 2021
Semester 1 Monday, 15 February 2021 Friday, 11 June 2021 Friday, 12 March 2021
Semester 2 Monday, 2 August 2021 Friday, 26 November 2021 Friday, 27 August 2021
Summer 2021 Monday, 22 November 2021 Monday, 28 February 2022 Friday, 17 December 2021

Australian College of Ministries

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Trimester 1 Monday, 15 February 2021 Sunday, 9 May 2021 Monday, 8 March 2021
Trimester 2 Monday, 24 May 2021 Sunday, 15 August 2021 Monday, 14 June 2021
Trimester 3 Monday, 30 August 2021 Sunday, 21 November 2021 Thursday, 30 September 2021
Summer Intensive 2021 - 22 Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Sunday, 6 February 2022 Monday, 20 December 2021
Full Year (Spiritual Formation) Monday, 15 February 2021 Friday, 26 November 2021 Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Catholic Institute of Sydney

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 4 January 2021 Friday, 18 June 2021 Friday, 19 March 2021
Semester 2 Monday, 5 July 2021 Friday, 19 November 2021 Friday, 20 August 2021

SCD Graduate Research School

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 11 January 2021 Friday, 11 June 2021 Tuesday, 30 March 2021
Semester 2 Monday, 5 July 2021 Friday, 17 December 2021 Monday, 30 August 2021

Korean School of Theology

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 15 February 2021 Friday, 4 June 2021 Friday, 5 March 2021
Semester 2 Monday, 2 August 2021 Thursday, 18 November 2021 Friday, 20 August 2021

NSW College of Clinical Pastoral Education

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 Friday, 25 June 2021 Monday, 8 March 2021
Semester 2 Monday, 19 July 2021 Friday, 10 December 2021 Monday, 16 August 2021
Full Year Monday, 1 February 2021 Friday, 10 December 2021 Monday, 5 April 2021
Summer Intensive 2021-22 Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Saturday, 26 February 2022 Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Nazarene Theological College

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Trimester 1 Friday, 5 February 2021 Sunday, 9 May 2021 Wednesday, 3 March 2021
Trimester 2 Monday, 24 May 2021 Sunday, 15 August 2021 Wednesday, 9 June 2021
Trimester 3 Monday, 30 August 2021 Sunday, 21 November 2021 Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Winter Intensive 2021 Friday, 30 July 2021 Sunday, 24 October 2021 Monday, 16 August 2021
Summer Intensive 2021 - 22 Friday, 15 October 2021 Sunday, 9 January 2022 Monday, 1 November 2021

St Andrew’s Greek Orthodox Theological College

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 1 March 2021 Friday, 18 June 2021 Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Semester 2 Monday, 26 July 2021 Friday, 19 November 2021 Tuesday, 31 August 2021

St Cyril’s Coptic Orthodox Theological College

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 22 February 2021 Sunday, 30 May 2021 Monday, 22 March 2021
Semester 2 Monday, 26 July 2021 Sunday, 31 October 2021 Monday, 23 August 2021
Find a Course
Study
Back to top