Dates

Study Term Dates

Sydney College of Divinity undergraduate and postgraduate awards are delivered by our teaching institutions. As each college is unique, its delivery models vary including the number of study terms and key dates.

Census date is the final date for FEE-HELP applications, and withdrawals and variations without penalty. Census dates for intensive and extensive units may differ from the standard census dates. You are advised to contact the Registrar at your college for the latest academic timetable and all relevant information.

Sydney College of Divinity teaching institution study dates

Australian College of Christian Studies

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Summer 2021-22 Monday, 22 November 2021 Monday, 28 February 2022 Friday, 17 December 2021
Trimester 1 Monday, 31 January 2022 Saturday, 7 May 2022 Friday, 25 February 2022
Trimester 2 Monday, 23 May 2022 Friday, 26 August 2022 Friday, 17 June 2022
Semester 1 Monday, 14 February 2022 Friday, 3 June 2022 Friday, 11 March 2022
Autumn Semester Monday, 14 March 2022 Friday, 17 June 2022 Friday, 8 April 2022
Winter Semester Monday, 20 June 2022 Friday, 5 August 2022 Friday, 8 July 2022
Semester 2 Monday, 1 August 2022 Friday, 18 November 2022 Friday, 26 August 2022
Spring Semester Monday, 29 August 2022 Friday, 2 December 2022 Friday, 23 September 2022
Summer 2022-23 Monday, 28 November 2022 Saturday, 4 February 2023 Friday, 9 December 2022

Australian College of Ministries

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Summer 2021 - 22 Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Sunday, 6 February 2022 Monday, 20 December 2021
Trimester 1 Monday, 21 February 2022 Sunday, 15 May 2022 Monday, 14 March 2022
Trimester 2 Monday, 30 May 2022 Sunday, 21 August 2022 Monday, 20 June 2022
Trimester 3 Monday, 5 September 2022 Sunday, 27 November 2022 Monday, 26 September 2022
Full Year (Spiritual Formation) Monday, 21 February 2022 Sunday, 27 November 2022 Monday, 2 May 2022
Summer 2022 - 23 Monday, 5 December 2022 Sunday, 12 February 2023 Monday, 26 December 2022

SCD Graduate Research School

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 31 January 2022 Friday, 24 June 2022 Thursday, 31 March 2022
Semester 2 Monday, 25 July 2022 Friday, 9 December 2022 Wednesday, 31 August 2022

Korean School of Theology

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 14 February 2022 Friday, 3 June 2022 Friday, 11 March 2022
Semester 2 Monday, 1 August 2022 Friday, 18 November 2022 Friday, 26 August 2022

Nisibis Assyrian Theological College

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Tuesday, 1 March 2022 Friday, 3 June 2022 Friday, 25 March 2022
Semester 2 Monday, 1 August 2022 Friday, 11 November 2022 Friday, 26 August 2022

NSW College of Clinical Pastoral Education

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Summer Intensive 2021-22 Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Saturday, 26 February 2022 Wednesday, 1 December 2021
Semester 1 Monday, 7 February 2022 Friday, 17 June 2022 Friday, 11 March 2022
Semester 2 Monday, 18 July 2022 Friday, 25 November 2022 Friday, 19 August 2022
Full Year Monday, 7 February 2022 Friday, 25 November 2022 Friday, 8 April 2022

Nazarene Theological College

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Trimester 1 Monday, 7 February 2022 Sunday, 1 May 2022 Monday, 7 March 2022
Trimester 2 Monday, 16 May 2022 Sunday, 7 August 2022 Friday, 3 June 2022
Trimester 3 Monday, 22 August 2022 Sunday, 13 November 2022 Friday, 9 September 2022
Winter Intensive Monday, 27 June 2022 Sunday, 18 September 2022 Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Spring Intensive Friday, 14 October 2022 Sunday, 8 January 2023 Monday, 31 October 2022

St Andrew’s Greek Orthodox Theological College

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 21 February 2022 Friday, 17 June 2022 Friday, 25 March 2022
Semester 2 Monday, 25 July 2022 Friday, 18 November 2022 Friday, 26 August 2022

St Cyril’s Coptic Orthodox Theological College

Term Start Date End Date Census Date Save to Calendar
Semester 1 Monday, 21 February 2022 Sunday, 29 May 2022 Monday, 21 March 2022
Semester 2 Monday, 25 July 2022 Sunday, 30 October 2022 Monday, 22 August 2022
Find a Course
Study
Back to top