Dates

Orientation Dates

Every new and returning student is required to attend the orientation, held at the start of a semester. Orientation provides students with important information regarding their study program. It is a time for students to ask questions and engage with their peers and faculty. Learn more about orientation.

Students are advised to contact their registrar to confirm dates, time and location, and for any additional queries.

Korean School of Theology

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Saturday, 30 January 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 5 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Saturday, 30 January 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 40 Woodlands Drive, Thornlands, Queensland 4164
Saturday, 30 January 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 98 Albion Road, Box Hill, Victoria 3128
Saturday, 24 July 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 5 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Saturday, 24 July 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 40 Woodlands Drive, Thornlands, Queensland 4164
Saturday, 24 July 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 98 Albion Road, Box Hill, Victoria 3128

NSW College of Clinical Pastoral Education

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Monday, 1 February 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Westmead Hospital, Westmead
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Southern Tablelands
Friday, 5 February 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Gosford Hospital, Gosford
Monday, 8 February 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm St Vincent's Hospital, Darlinghurst
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm St Basil's, Lakemba
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Macquarie Hospital, North Ryde
Thursday, 4 March 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Cumberland Hospital, Westmead
Thursday, 11 March 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm SAN CPE centre, Sydney Adventist Hospital, Wahroonga
Friday, 19 March 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm John Hunter Hospital, Newcastle

Nazarene Theological College

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Monday, 15 February 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm 40 Woodlands Drive, Thornlands Queensland 4164
Monday, 24 May 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Online
Monday, 30 August 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Online

St Andrew’s Greek Orthodox Theological College

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Thursday, 25 February 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 242 Cleveland Street, Redfern NSW 2016
Friday, 26 February 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 242 Cleveland Street, Redfern NSW 2016

 

Find a Course
Study
Back to top