Dates

Orientation Dates

Every new and returning student is required to attend the orientation day. It is held each semester at the enrolled college campus with online students accessing the orientation package digitally. Orientation is a time when students are provided with important information to help them with their study program and transition smoothly as a student. It is also a time for students to ask questions.

Australian College of Christian Studies

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Monday, 20 January 2020 9:30 am - 6:00 pm 29 George St, Burwood NSW 2134
Monday, 24 February 2020 9:30 am - 6:00 pm 1 College Court Karrinyup WA 6018

Australian College of Ministries

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Thursday, 23 January 2020 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes, NSW 2138
Monday, 17 February 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Online
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Online
Thursday, 20 February 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Online

Catholic Institute of Sydney

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Friday, 14 February 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm 20 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby, Auckland 101
Thursday, 20 February 2020 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 99 Albert Road, Strathfield NSW 2135
Friday, 10 July 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm 20 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby, Auckland 101
Thursday, 23 July 2020 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 99 Albert Road, Strathfield NSW 2135

Korean School of Theology

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Saturday, 1 February 2020 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 5 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Saturday, 1 February 2020 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 40 Woodlands Drive, Thornlands, Queensland 4164
Saturday, 1 February 2020 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm 98 Albion Road, Box Hill, Victoria 3128

Nazarene Theological College

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Monday, 17 February 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm 40 Woodlands Drive, Thornlands Queensland 4164

St Andrew’s Greek Orthodox Theological College

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Thursday, 27 February 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 242 Cleveland Street, Redfern NSW 2016

St Cyril’s Coptic Orthodox Theological College

Date Time Location Save to Calendar
Monday, 24 February 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 252-254 West St, Carlton, NSW 2218

 

Find a Course
Study
Back to top