Where you can study


The colleges that offer coursework units online are

  1. Australian College of Christian Studies
  2. Australian College of Ministries
  3. Nazarene Theological College
  4. St Andrew’s Greek Orthodox Theological College
  5. St. Cyril’s Coptic Orthodox Theological College
  6. Korean School of Theology

You can contact the colleges to know more about their Learning Management System. Colleges will provide students with guidelines and information to help access and navigate the online platform.

Find a Course
Back to top