Admission Information

Where you can study

To graduate with a Sydney College of Divinity award you must enrol with one of our colleges.

Domestic students

  1. Australian College of Christian Studies
  2. Australian College of Ministries
  3. Catholic Institute of Sydney
  4. Korean School of Theology
  5. Nazarene Theological College
  6. NSW College of Clinical Pastoral Education
  7. SCD Graduate Research School
  8. St Andrew's Greek Orthodox Theological College
  9. St Cyril's Coptic Orthodox Theological College

International students

  1. Australian College of Christian Studies
  2. Catholic Institute of Sydney
  3. Korean School of Theology
  4. Nazarene Theological College
  5. SCD Graduate Research School

Each college belongs to a different Christian tradition offering a set of SCD awards, along with other learning programs (eg field trips) that may be unique to the college. Explore the colleges to find out the best place for you to study.

Find a Course
Back to top