Organisation and Governance

Office of the Dean

The responsibilities of the Sydney College of Divinity’s central administration rest with the Office of the Dean.

Prof Diane Speed is the Dean and CEO and is appointed by the SCD Council to lead the management of the Sydney College of Divinity.

Office of the Dean team

Ms Kerry Haggar
Chief Operating Officer

Ms Awo Kwakwa
Academic Registrar

Professor James Harrison
Professor of Biblical Studies & Research Director

Professor Neil Ormerod
Executive Officer (Research Analytics)

Ms Gillian McPherson
Committees Secretary

Ms Jemila Isaacs
Communications Manager

Mr Douglas Hall
Quality Officer

Find a Course
Back to top