Organisation and Governance

Office of the Dean

The responsibilities of the Sydney College of Divinity’s central administration rest with the Office of the Dean.


Office of the Dean team

Professor Stephen Smith
Dean and Chief Executive Officer

scd@scd.edu.au

Ms Kerry Haggar
Chief Operating Officer

kerryh@scd.edu.au

Ms Awo Kwakwa
Academic Registrar

awok@scd.edu.au

Professor James Harrison
Professor of Biblical Studies & Research Director

jimh@scd.edu.au

Professor Neil Ormerod
Executive Officer (Research Analytics)

neilo@scd.edu.au

Ms Gillian McPherson
Committees Secretary

gillianM@scd.edu.au

Ms Jemila Isaacs
Communications Manager

jemilai@scd.edu.au

Mr Douglas Hall
Quality Officer

douglash@scd.edu.au

Mr Rodney Smith
Database Administrator

rodneys@scd.edu.au

Find a Course
Study
Back to top